Batavia Entertainment & Events

630-593-6600

Join us with your friends/family for Live Entertainment

Fridays & Saturdays listed below!

Live Music  7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Friday, July 29, 2022 - Austin Hopkins Duo

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Les is Moe

Friday, August 5, 2022 - The Niche Trio

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - Keith & Company

Friday, August 12, 2022 - Deacon Frost

Saturday, August 13, 2022 - North of Center

Friday, August 19, 2022 - Peach's Beach Party

Saturday, August 20, 2022 - Forget Hanna

Friday, August 26, 2022 - Side Peace

Saturday, August 27, 2022 - Dean Milano Duo

Friday, September 2, 2022 - Side Peace

Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Dean Milano Duo