Batavia Entertainment & Events

630-593-6600

Join us with your friends/family for Live Entertainment

Fridays & Saturdays listed below!

Live Music  8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday, June 3, 2022 - AnuElusion

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Loose Screws

Friday, June 10, 2022 - McLennon

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - North of Center

Friday, June 17, 2022 - The Niche Trio

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Chris & Deb Duo

Friday, June 24, 2022 - Judson Main Duo

Saturday, June 25, 2022 - Michael Lynch Duo

Friday, July 1, 2022 - TBA

Saturday, July 4, 2022 - Loose Screws

Friday, July 8, 2022 - TBA

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - TBA

Friday, July 15, 2022 - North of Center

Saturday, July 16, 2022 - AnuElusion

Friday, July 22, 2022 - Interstate 90

Saturday, July 23, 2022 - Deacon Frost

Friday, July 22, 2022 - Austin Hopkins Duo

Saturday, July 23, 2022 - Les is Moe