Batavia Entertainment & Events

630-593-6600

Join us with your friends/family for Live Entertainment

Fridays & Saturdays listed below!

Live Music  7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Poetic Karma

Saturday, July 4, 2022 - Loose Screws

Friday, July 8, 2022 - Double Brewed

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - DB3

Friday, July 15, 2022 - North of Center

Saturday, July 16, 2022 - AnuElusion

Friday, July 22, 2022 - Interstate 90

Saturday, July 23, 2022 - Deacon Frost

Friday, July 29, 2022 - Austin Hopkins Duo

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Les is Moe